Abby and Ben’s wedding Maunsel House

Morning all! Blustery and windy out there, but in here I am happy and content! I have finally managed to get all (most) of the photos from Abby and Ben’s wedding uploaded to my smugmug page and they are now ready for sale to anyone at the wedding and beyond who wishes to buy them, I am pretty proud of them. There are a lot, but that is exactly what they wanted. A record of the day, as it was. There are many things I could have done better, and I learn so much, every time I do a big shoot like this and I absolutely love it! Can’t wait for the next one! But, all in all, I am delighted with the results. It was a shame it was so cold we couldn’t go outside and do the outside shoots we had planned, but we live and learn and we did get some good indoor ones, just not as many as I had hoped. I hope to drag them both back there in the summer to do a few wedding photos for them then, though Ben said he would grow a beard so there would be no continuity! I think that could be quite fun!
Cx

Leave a Reply

