Welcome to my world

Hey y’all! Welcome to my blog and general ramblings on my adventures in photography. My name is Christina – I am a studio and on-location photographer based at my studio at Mitre House, Ground Floor, Tower Street, Taunton, TA1 4BH, Somerset, UK.

Since I started this blog my photographic journey has gone from strength to strength and during that time I have to admit that, at least in the last 6 months, I have done very little blogging – my ‘very’ bad! But, I intend for that to change!

My passion is photographing women and my project the Essence of Woman is all about finding the beauty in all women and giving it wings! You can read more about it here: http://christinadithmar.smugmug.com/The-Essence-of-Woman and I will soon be writing a blog post on it too.

I do of course still love all kinds of photography and am incredibly grateful to be able to do a job that doesn’t feel like a job at all. Please feel free to leave comments and I promise to try and keep it updated a bit better than previously! You can have a look at my work on my website www.christina-dithmar-photography.co.uk, many of my clients leave their galleries open for browsing, so feel free to take a peak!

I look forward to making your acquaintance!

Christina

Leave a Reply

