Hello… anyone out there?

My name is Christina – I am a natural and available light photographer – this is my blog. I think it is going to be about the trial and tribulations, as well as the joy and excitement of my photography… I imagine it will be a little of everything.

At the moment I am finalising my photography website. I started with wix, then went to foliosnap and then back to wix. However, I realised belatedly that wix is flash and can’t be seen on an ipad or iphone and although they have a good version available for both of these, it just wasn’t good enough. So, I gone back to foliosnap and although I like it, it just doesn’t look as good as the wix one… but, this is only until my ‘real’ website is up and running, which I hope will only take a few months. I am very lucky that a friend of mine is doing it – his name is Andy Price and runs a design company called space-dog.com. Its worth a visit to see his work. He’s really good. I can’t wait to get my photography site up and running, but in the meantime I shall happily stick with Foliosnap – http://steenie320.foliosnap.com/#home

I also write content for on and off line media for a living – so if you want to have a look at some of my writing, please feel free to visit my website http://www.christina-dithmar.co.uk/Home .

Please feel free to leave comments – do check out my websites and if you want to purchase any prints – then check out smugmug as well… so many options!

I look forward to making your acquaintance!

Christina

 

Leave a Reply

